mozilla l10n

Sign-offs for Fennec 73 in Malayalam (ml)

Fennec 73 is not open for new sign-offs. It's either too early or too late to do that. There is a current accepted sign-off, which is used for shipping Fennec 73.

Feb. 7, 2020
flodolo@mozilla.com
 
Bug 1612723 - move reader mode l10n to use keycode, part 1.
Kannan V M <kannan@disroot.org> rev d38f5c6bf3ba
Feb. 2, 2020
flodolo@mozilla.com
 
Bug 1608022 - Migrate browser-sets to Fluent, part 1.
ml team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ml> rev 2d020aad641f
Feb. 1, 2020
pontoon@mozilla.com
 
Pontoon: Update Malayalam (ml) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - Francesco Lodolo <flod+pontoon@mozilla.com>
Francesco Lodolo <flod+pontoon@mozilla.com> rev 4490c7576973
Feb. 1, 2020
flodolo@mozilla.com
 
Bug 1608022 - Migrate browser-sets to Fluent, part 7.
Francesco Lodolo <francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org> rev ec2851cdca44
Bug 1608022 - Migrate browser-sets to Fluent, part 6.
Kannan V M <kannan@disroot.org> rev f959c671cf28
Bug 1608022 - Migrate browser-sets to Fluent, part 5.
mesooryanarayananb <mesooryanarayananb@gmail.com> rev bd8236f63d77
Bug 1608022 - Migrate browser-sets to Fluent, part 4.
peter.ani <peter.ani@gmail.com> rev 401f9bf6786e
Bug 1608022 - Migrate browser-sets to Fluent, part 3.
ml team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ml> rev 8cb9a28da6ee
Bug 1608022 - Migrate browser-sets to Fluent, part 2.
Dwayne Bailey <dwayne@translate.org.za> rev 1f2be7a1377b
Bug 1608022 - Migrate browser-sets to Fluent, part 1.
Ani Peter <apeter@redhat.com> rev 470a7c03e865
Jan. 26, 2020
flodolo@mozilla.com
 
Bug 1587544 - Add Firefox Screenshots brand
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> rev 13be29b7015b
Bug 1596667 - Migrate Screenshots add-on to Fluent, part 4
ജോയ്സ് <joicefootball@gmail.com> rev a93bb2445f51
Bug 1596667 - Migrate Screenshots add-on to Fluent, part 3
Anish Sheela <aneesh.nl@gmail.com> rev 675afb52d4f3
Bug 1596667 - Migrate Screenshots add-on to Fluent, part 2
kelvin <muzirian@onenetbeyond.org> rev 1f205cdd0fae
Bug 1596667 - Migrate Screenshots add-on to Fluent, part 1
ambadyanands <ambadyanands@disroot.org> rev e831482b237c
 
Francesco Lodolo accepted sign-off by Francesco Lodolo on Jan. 26, 2020
(10 left)