mozilla l10n

Sign-offs for Firefox 73 in Ukrainian (uk)

Firefox 73 is not open for new sign-offs. It's either too early or too late to do that. There is a current accepted sign-off, which is used for shipping Firefox 73. There is a sourcestamp that technically looks good to sign off on.

Feb. 9, 2020
pontoon@mozilla.com
1447 obsolete, (95%)
Pontoon: Update Ukrainian (uk) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - Artem Polivanchuk <a.polivanchuk@outlook.com>
Artem Polivanchuk <a.polivanchuk@outlook.com> rev 02209feab29b
Feb. 7, 2020
flodolo@mozilla.com
1442 obsolete, (95%)
Bug 1612723 - move reader mode l10n to use keycode, part 3.
Artem Polivanchuk <artem@mozilla.org.ua> rev 31022843299f
Bug 1612723 - move reader mode l10n to use keycode, part 2.
Artem Polivanchuk <a.polivanchuk@outlook.com> rev b4fb02d210b0
Bug 1612723 - move reader mode l10n to use keycode, part 1.
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> rev 325ddf8f7ff5
Feb. 5, 2020
pontoon@mozilla.com
 
Pontoon: Update Ukrainian (uk) localization of Thunderbird Localization authors: - Lobodzets <Lobodzets@meta.ua>
Lobodzets <Lobodzets@meta.ua> rev 7d2f7afff42e
Feb. 5, 2020
pontoon@mozilla.com
1442 obsolete, (95%)
Pontoon: Update Ukrainian (uk) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - Krond <arcade@b1t.name>
Krond <arcade@b1t.name> rev 5fc7c3da0d85
Feb. 2, 2020
flodolo@mozilla.com
1442 obsolete, (95%)
Bug 1608022 - Migrate browser-sets to Fluent, part 1.
Tim Babych <tim.babych@gmail.com> rev 45c371e8dd04
Feb. 1, 2020
flodolo@mozilla.com
1442 obsolete, (95%)
Bug 1608022 - Migrate browser-sets to Fluent, part 4.
Artem Polivanchuk <artem@mozilla.org.ua> rev 5103b72ed252
Bug 1608022 - Migrate browser-sets to Fluent, part 3.
Artem Polivanchuk <a.polivanchuk@outlook.com> rev 9b88eee16dd6
Bug 1608022 - Migrate browser-sets to Fluent, part 2.
Tim Babych <tim.babych@gmail.com> rev f4e2b67b2979
Bug 1608022 - Migrate browser-sets to Fluent, part 1.
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> rev ec62e96202bc
Jan. 26, 2020
pontoon@mozilla.com
1434 obsolete, (95%)
Pontoon: Update Ukrainian (uk) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - Artem Polivanchuk <a.polivanchuk@outlook.com>
Artem Polivanchuk <a.polivanchuk@outlook.com> rev f119d762160a
 
Francesco Lodolo accepted sign-off by Francesco Lodolo on Jan. 26, 2020
(42 left)